Search

H.V. Manning Library

   For more information contact:

Library Director
Ms. Marilyn Y. Gibbs
Phone: (803) 535-5309
Fax: (803) 535-5091
Email: mgibbs@claflin.edu

Interlibrary Loans
(803) 535-5306
or
(803) 535-5754
Email: library.ill@claflin.edu

Circulation
(803) 535-5308

Serials
Mrs. Bernestine Haynes
(803) 535-5754
bhaynes@claflin.edu

Archives/Special Collection
Ms. Marilyn Y. Gibbs
(803) 535-5309
Email: mgibbs@claflin.edu

 

Technical Services
Mrs. Renika Quinn
(803) 535-5305
rquinn@claflin.edu

Mrs. Mamie Huggins
(803) 535-5305
E-mail: mhuggins@claflin.edu

Black Collection
(803) 535-5440

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Tonyetta McDaniel
(803) 535-5307
E-mail: tonyetta.mcdaniel@claflin.edu  

Reference
Ms. Morgan M. Montgomery
(803) 535 5306
momontgomery@claflin.edu

Information Literacy/Information Technology 
Mr. Chess Schmidt
(803) 535-5318
cschmidt@claflin.edu