H.V. Manning Library

   For more information contact:

Library Director
Ms. Marilyn Y. Gibbs
Phone: (803) 535-5309
Fax: (803) 535-5091
Email: mgibbs@claflin.edu

Interlibrary Loans
(803) 535-5306
or
(803) 535-5754
Email: library.ill@claflin.edu

Circulation
Ms. Krystal A. Elliott
Phone: (803) 535-5308
Fax: (803) 535-5091
Email: kelliott@claflin.edu 

Serials
Mrs. Bernestine Haynes
Phone: (803) 535-5754
Fax: (803) 535 5091
Email: bhaynes@claflin.edu

Archives/Special Collection
Ms. Barbara S. Green
Phone: (803) 535-5406
Fax: (803) 535-5091
Email: bargreen@claflin.edu or archives@claflin.edu

 

Technical Services
Mrs. Mamie Huggins
Phone: (803) 535-5305
Fax: (803) 535 5091
E-mail: mhuggins@claflin.edu

Black Collection
(803) 535-5440

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Tonyetta McDaniel
(803) 535-5307
Email: tonyetta.mcdaniel@claflin.edu  

Reference
Ms. Morgan M. Montgomery
(803) 535 5306
Email: momontgomery@claflin.edu

Historic Preservation
Mr. Cecil J. Williams
(803) 535-5205
Email: cecil.williams@claflin.edu