Search

President's Cabinet

Mr. Drextel Ball

Vice President for Administration

Mr. Drexel B. Ball
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 2
Email: dball@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5263

 

Ms. Williams

President's Office

Ms. Melvenia Williams
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 1
Email: mwilliams@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5491

 

Academic Affairs

Dr. Karl S. Wright
Provost
Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 9
Email: kawright@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5401


Ms. Hudson

Fiscal Affairs

Mrs. Tijuana R. Hudson
Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 4
Email: thudson@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5197

 

Dr. Zia Hasan

Planning, Assessment & Information Services

Dr. Zia Hasan

VP Planning, Assessment & Information Services
Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 8
Email: hasan@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5219
Fax: (803) 535-5431

Institutional Advancement

Rev. Whittaker V. Middleton
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 10
Email: wmiddleton@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5347

Student Development & Services

Dr. Leroy A. Durant
Vice President for Student Development & Services
Calhoun-Downs Laymen Hall, Rm #107
Email: ldurant@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5341
Fax: (803) 535-5303