Search

Institutional Advancement

Contact Us

Rev. Whittaker V. Middleton
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
E-mail: wmiddleton@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5347
Fax: (803) 535 -5371

Dr. Iris D. Bomar
Associate Vice President of
Institutional Advancement
E-mail: ibomar@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5376
Fax: (803) 535-5371

Ms. Andrena Gaymon
Coordinator of Special Events
E-mail: agaymon@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5237
Fax: (803) 535-5352

Mrs. Adrenna A. Glover
Senior Administrative Assistant
E-mail: adglover@claflin.edu
Phone: (803)-535-5312
Fax: (803)-535-5371
 
Mrs. Cassandra J. Odom
Associate Administrative Assistant
E-mail: codom@claflin.edu 
Phone: (803) 535-5722 
Fax: (803) 535-5371

Ms. Melanie H. Byrd
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: mbyrd@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5375
Fax: (803) 535-5371
 
Mr. Allen Jackson
Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: allen.jackson@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5348

Mr. Marcus Fogle
Manager of the Annual Fund
E-mail: 
marcus.fogle@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5311
 

Mrs. Leandra Hayes-Thomas
Assistant Vice President for
Major & Planned Gifts
Tingley Hall, Rm #3-S12
E-mail: lthomas@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5238
Fax: (803) 535-5371
Ms. Yolanda Williams
Director of Prospect Research
E-mail: ywilliams@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5509
Fax: (803) 535-5371
 
Mrs. Michelle Manning Henry
Major and Planned Gifts Officer
E-mail: mhenry@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5628
Fax: (803) 535-5628


Director of Development Proposal Writer (Vacant)
Office of Major and Planned Gifts
E-mail: lthomas@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5238

Mr. Vincent Bayyan
Major and Planned Gifts Officer
E-mail: vbayyan@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5349
Fax: (803) 535-5628

 

Ms. Tamika Bowman-Williams
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services and Database Management
E-mail: tabowman@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5351
Fax: (803) 535-5352
Ms. Marilyn Keenan
Call Center Manager
E-mail: mkeenan@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5377
Fax: (803) 535-5628
 
Ms. Charlene Slaughter 
Interim Assistant Vice President of Communications and Marketing
E-mail: cslaughter@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5077
Fax: (803) 535-5352



Web Developer/Web Master
(Vacant)
Office of Communications and Marketing
E-mail:
wjeffcoatcrider@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5751
Fax: (803) 535-5352
Mrs. Wendy Jeffcoat Crider
Public Relations Coordinator
E-mail: wjeffcoatcrider@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5751
Fax: (803) 535-5352

 

Contact Address:

Division of Institutional Advancement
400 Magnolia Street Orangeburg, SC 29115
Phone: (803) 535-5628
Toll Free: (888) 223-7103
Fax: (803) 535-5371
E-mail: wmiddleton@claflin.edu