Search

Auxiliary Services

About Us

The Auxiliary Services Department of Claflin University provides a variety of services to facilitate campus life. Our goal is to:

  • Greet you professionally, listen efficiently, and respond quickly
  • Remain on the cutting edge of technology and best practices
  • Dedicated to being a value-added resources for our students, faculty, and staffs

Core Services

  • Purchasing and procurement of goods and services
  • Shipping and receiving
  • Campus store, operated by Barnes and Noble
  • Post Office
  • Motor Pool
  • Print shop, operated by Ricoh
  • Dining services, operated by Sodexo
  • Plant operations, housekeeping and grounds, operated by Sodexo
  • Off-campus housing

Contact Us

Mr. Rodney B. Hudson
Director of Auxiliary Services
E-mail: hudson@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5470; Fx: (803) 535-5391
Russell Street Campus , MO

Staff

Position

Contact Information

Location

Mrs. Simpson, Sarah L.

Auxiliary Specialist II

ssimpson@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5353
Fx: (803) 535-5389

Kleist Hall , OR1_1

Mr. Sheard, Shawn LaChristopher

Auxiliary Specialist I

ssheard@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5567
Fx: (803) 535-5391

Russell Street Campus , MO

Mrs. Cleveland, Priscilla N.

Junior Procurement Specialist

pcleveland@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5215
Fx: (803) 535-5391

Russell Street Campus , MO

Mr. Nimmons, Ernest E.

Transportation Operator I

enimmons@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5496
Fx: (803) 535-5391

Russell Street Campus , MO

 

 

Mr. Pavel, Asaduzzaman

Senior Procurement Specialist

apavel@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5486
Fx: (803) 535-5391

Russell Street Campus , MO

Mrs. Wilson, Queen E.

Administrative Assistant

qwilson@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5093
Fx: (803) 535-5391

Russell Street Campus , MO


Russell Street Campus
400 Magnolia Street, Orangeburg, SC 29115
Tel +1 803.535.5470
Fax + 1 803.535.5391