Search

Institutional Advancement

Contact Us

Rev. Whittaker V. Middleton
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
E-mail: wmiddleton@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5347
Fax: (803) 535-5371
Dr. Iris D. Bomar
Associate Vice President of
Institutional Advancement
E-mail: ibomar@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5376
Fax: (803) 535-5371


Mrs. Adrenna A. Glover
Senior Administrative Assistant
for the Vice President
E-mail: adglover@claflin.edu
Phone: (803)-535-5312
Fax: (803)-535-5371


Coordinator of Special Events
(Vacant)
E-mail:
Phone: (803) 535-5237
Fax: (803) 535-5352
Ms. Kayrine Rivers-Hampton
Associate Administrative Assistant for Annual Fund/Alumni Relations
E-mail: krivers-hampton@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5722
Fax: (803) 535-5371
 

Ms. Tabatha Livingston
Administrative Assistant for Major and Planned Gifts
E-mail: talivingston@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5044 
Fax: (803) 535-5371

Ms. Angel Oliver
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: anoliver@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5375
Fax: (803) 535-5371
 
Mr. Allen Jackson
Director of Annual Fund/Alumni Relations
E-mail: allen.jackson@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5348


Mr. Spencer Anderson

Special Assistant for Alumni Relations
E-mail: sanderson@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5462
Ms. Brittany Pringle
Manager of the Annual Fund/Alumni Relations
E-mail: bpringle@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5311
 
Mrs. Leandra Hayes
Assistant Vice President for
Major and Planned Gifts
E-mail: lhayes@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5238
Fax: (803) 535-5371
Ms. Yolanda Williams
Director of Prospect Research
E-mail: ywilliams@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5509
Fax: (803) 535-5371
Mrs. Michelle Manning Henry
Major and Planned Gifts Officer
E-mail: mhenry@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5628
Fax: (803) 535-5628


Mr. Stephen Reed
Director of Development Proposal Writer
E-mail: streed@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5349
Fax: (803) 535-5371




Mr. Mike Berry

Resident Campaign Manager/CCS Fundraising
E-mail: mberry@claflin.edu
Phone: 803-535-5350


Director of Foundations and Corporate Relations
(Vacant)


Call Center Manager
(Vacant)
E-mail:
Phone: (803) 535-5377
Fax: (803) 535-5628


Major Gifts Officer
(Vacant)
Ms. Tamika Bowman-Williams
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services and Database Management
E-mail: tabowman@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5351
Fax: (803) 535-5352

Ms. Andrea Grant
Coordinator of Gifts Processing and Acknowledgements
E-mail: agrant@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5357
Fax: (803) 535-5352



Ms. Charlene Slaughter 
Assistant Vice President of Communications
and Marketing
E-mail: cslaughter@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5077
Fax: (803) 535-5352


Director of Public Relations
(Vacant)
E-mail:
cslaughter@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5077
Fax: (803) 535-5352
Mrs. Wendy Jeffcoat Crider
Public Relations Coordinator
E-mail: wjeffcoatcrider@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5751
Fax: (803) 535-5352


Web Developer/Web Master
(Vacant)
E-mail:
wjeffcoatcrider@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5751
Fax: (803) 535-5352

 

Contact Address:

Division of Institutional Advancement
400 Magnolia Street Orangeburg, SC 29115
Phone: (803) 535-5628
Toll Free: (888) 223-7103
Fax: (803) 535-5371
E-mail: wmiddleton@claflin.edu