Search

Planning, Assessment & Information Services

Contacts

PAIS & Accreditation
Mrs. Dash, Juretta A.
Senior Administrative Assistant
Tingley Hall,
3rd Floor –Suite 8
Email: jadash@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5228
Fx: (803) 535-5431
Dr. Hasan, Zia
Vice President
Tingley Hall,
3rd Floor –Suite 8
Email: hasan@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5219
Fx: (803) 535-5431

     
The Center for Excellence in Teaching
Mrs. Dash, Juretta A.
Senior Administrative Assistant
Tingley Hall, 
3rd Floor –Suite 8
Email: jadash@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5228
Fx: (803) 535-5431 
Dr. Hasan, Zia
Director
Tingley Hall, 
3rd Floor –Suite 8
Email: hasan@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5219 
Dr. Guah, Matthew
Coordinator
Email: mguah@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5689
     
Information Services
Mr. Brenn, Joey
Assisstant VP Info Technology
Tingley Hall, Rm # 1-S2
Email: brenn@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5326
Fx: (803) 535-5435
Mr. Onu, Innocent
Administrative Assistant
Tingley Hall, Rm #1-S2
Email: innocent.onu@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5741
Fx: (803) 535-5435
Mr. Jackson, Malik
Information Technology Specialist III
James S. Thomas, Rm #128
Email: mjackson@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5251
Fx: (803) 535-5435
     
Mr. Khan, Abu
Information Technology Specialist I
Tingley Hall, Rm #1-S2
Email: khan@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5343
Fx: (803) 535-5435
 
Dr. Mahalingam, Kuhanandha
Information Tech Specialist III
James S. Thomas, Rm #125
Email: kuha@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5777
Fx: (803) 535-5776
Ms. Myke, Shanelle
Information Technolgy Specialist I
James S. Thomas, Rm #128
Email: smyke@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5441
Fx: (803) 535-5435
     
Dr. Singh, Kumkum
Academic Computing Coordinator
James S. Thomas, Rm #128
Email: ksingh@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5899
Fx: (803) 535-5435
 
Mr.Smalls, Jonathan
Inforamtion Technology Specialist I
James S. Thomas, Rm #128
Email:jsmalls@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5296
Fx: (803) 535-5435
Mr. Union, Richard N.
Information Technology
Specialist II
H.V. Manning Library, Rm
#100
Email: union@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5250
Fx: (803) 535-5435
Testing & Assessment
Mrs. Dewees, Bridget
Director, Institutional
Effectiveness
Tingley Hall, Rm #1-S2
Email: bdewees@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5793
Fx: (803) 535-5741
Mrs. Pervin, Iris
Research & Assessment Coordinator
Tingley Hall, Rm #1-S2
Email: ipervin@claflin.edu
Ph: (803) 535-5218
Fx: (803)535-5435