Claflin University
Search
left end cap
right end cap


Directory of Staff


Mr. Adrian Parks, General Manager
Russell Street Campus
Phone (803) 535-5812
Fax (803) 535-5592
aparks@claflin.edu 

Mr. Jason Price, Assistant General Manager
Russell Street Campus
Phone (803) 535-5438
Fax (803) 535-5592
jprice@claflin.edu 

Mr. John Gass, HVAC Manager
Russell Street Campus
Phone (803) 535-5455
Fax (803) 535-5592
jgass@claflin.edu 

Mr. Larry Moorer, Housekeeping Manager
Russell Street Campus
Phone (803) 535-5437
Fax (803) 535-5592
lmoorer@claflin.edu 

Ms. Rebecca Hubbard, Facilities Coordinator
Russell Street Campus
Phone (803) 535-5638
Fax (803) 535-5592
rhubbard@claflin.edu 

Ms. Felicia Richardson, Office Manager
Russell Street Campus
Phone (803) 535-5274
Fax (803) 535-5592
frichardson@claflin.edu