Claflin University International Alumni Association Chapters

ClaflinAlumnilogo



 Greater New York  Candis Bugg  iramacandis@aol.com
 New York Metro  Shirley Johnson scjohn2003@yahoo.com
 Philadelphia, PA Vacant  
 Charlotte, NC  Tangela Solomon  tangela.solomon@cms.k12.nc.us
 Richmond, VA  Gracie Dolly graciedolly@hotmail.com
Washington, D.C.
Joan Stevens  ssstevens@comcast.net
Bamberg, Barnwell Counties
 Major Roosevelt Bryant  bryant028@aol.com
 Calhoun County  Vacant  
 Camden-Kershaw Counties  Ollie Thompson Brisbane     owthompson43@gmail.com
 Columbia Area  Crystal Jamison  crystalwjamison@gmail.com
 Orangeburg County  Alumni  Rev. Larry McCutcheon  larrymccutch@claflin.edu
 Charleston County  Sierra Williams  sierrawilliams@gmail.com
 Colleton County  Priscilla McClellan  priscilla.mcclellan@yahoo.com
 Dorchester County   Ralph Martino   mart2566@bellsouth.net
 Low Country (Beaufort and Savannah)  Bonnie Moore  bonniemoore170@gmail.com
 Southwest Tri-County  Alice Behlin  rambie@rocketmail.com
 Dillion (Upper Pee Dee)  Majayla Page  pmajayla@gmail.com
 Florence County  Bishop Kenneth Gibson  kennethgibson539@yahoo.com
 Lake City  Kenneth Feagins  klfeagins@yahoo.com
 Sumter County  Rev. James Lane  revjameslane@hotmail.com
 Williamsburg  Rev. Jerry Dicks  jerrydicks2000@hotmail.com
 Upstate  Estella Rickenbacker  backerstella@yahoo.com
 Spartanburg-Cherokee Kesha Barnes   lostkee@yahoo.com
Atlanta, GA   Col. Howard Butler( Ret)  howard.c.butler.civ.@mail.mil
 CSRA  Janette S. Welcher  Sistrunk53@bellsouth.net
 North Florida (Jacksonville)  Vacant   
 South Florida  Ms. Kelli Carroll  kellicarroll91@gmail.com
 Berkley County   Julia R. Wright  hjwright@homesc.com
 Southwest Tri County  Alice Behlin  rambierocketmail.com

Section Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Support the next generation of Claflin Leaders
Your support provides educational enrichment through student scholarships, loan funds, instructional classroom equipment, preparing Claflin's students to be leaders of the future.