President's Cabinet

Biggs, ShirleyMs. Shirley A. Biggs
Associate Vice President for Human Resources/ Title IX Coordinator
Tingley Hall 1 Suite 4
Phone: (803) 535-5268
Email:  sbiggs@claflin.edu







 
Reynolda Brown head shotMr. Reynolda Brown 
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
Calhoun-Downs Laymen Hall, Rm #112
Phone: (803) 535-5569
Email:  reybrown@claflin.edu






Head ShotDr. Marcus H. Burgess
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tingley Hall Suite 3-7
Phone: (803) 535-5238
Email:  mburgess@claflin.edu







Leroy DurantDr. Leroy A. Durant

Vice President for Student Development & Services
Calhoun-Downs Laymen Hall, Rm #107
Phone: (803) 535-5341
Fax: (803) 535-5303
Email:  ldurant@claflin.edu





Zia HasanDr. Zia Hasan
VP Planning, Assessment & Information Services
Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 8
Phone: (803) 535-5219
Fax: (803) 535-5431
Email:  hasan@claflin.edu





Tijuana HudsonMrs. Tijuana R. Hudson
Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 4
Phone: (803) 535-5197








Tony O'NealMr. Robert O'Neal
Athletic Director
Jonas T. Kennedy Health and Wellness Complex
Phone: (803) 535-5549 
Email:  roneal@claflin.edu








Dr. PetersDr. Cletra Peters
Vice President and Chief of Staff
Tingley Hall, second floor Suite 2
Phone: (803) 535-5267
Email: cpeters@claflin.edu






Melvenia WilliamsMs. Melvenia Williams

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 1
Phone: (803) 535-5491
Email: mwilliams@claflin.edu





Karl WrightDr. Karl S. Wright
Provost

Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 9
Phone: (803) 535-5401
Email: kawright@claflin.edu 

 

  

 

   
Section Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Support the next generation of Claflin Leaders
Your support provides educational enrichment through student scholarships, loan funds, instructional classroom equipment, preparing Claflin's students to be leaders of the future.